Wk 8- Art Experience – Automatic Drawing

This weeks art experience was unique and something I have never done before. I honestly thought when told to do automatic drawing, nothing would really happen. I did this project with my roommate who also happens to be my best friend so sitting there in silence holding a pencil we busted out laughing. This took multiple tries till we actually relaxed and noticed movement. Afterwards, we were only able to take a selfie, as our other roommate was not home. Overall a very interesting experience!

Leave a Reply

